Asker og Bærum brann og redning er organisert i fem ulike avdelinger.

Brannsjef

Anne Hjort, tel. 66 76 43 00, mob. 481 60 471
Anne.Hjort@abbr.no

Varabrannsjef

Terje Albinson, tel. 66 76 43 14
Terje.Albinson@abbr.no

Administrasjonsavdelingen

Avdelingsleder

Berit Ramstad, tel. 66 76 43 10
Berit.Ramstad@abbr.no

HR-rådgiver

Marte Kristoffersen, tel. 66 76 42 12
Marte.Kristoffersen@abbr.no

Beredskapsavdelingen

Avdelingsleder

Sverre Junker, tel. 66 76 43 03
Sverre.junker@abbr.no 

NK-Beredskap
Dag Otto Sjøhaug

Avdelingsleder deltid
Nils Georg Nordskag

Brannforebyggende avdeling

Avdelingsleder, varabrannsjef

Terje Albinson, tel. 66 76 43 14
Terje.Albinson@abbr.no

Markedsavdelingen

Avdelingsleder

Hilde Bakken, tel. 66 76 43 12
Hilde.Bakken@abbr.no