Asker og Bærum brann og redning er organisert i fem ulike avdelinger.

Brannsjef

Anne Hjort, tel. 66 76 43 00, mob. 481 60 471
Anne.Hjort@abbr.no

Nestkommanderende for brannsjef:
Sverre Junker
Sverre Junker@abbr.no

Stab

Avdelingsleder
Berit Ramstad, tel. 66 76 43 10
Berit.Ramstad@abbr.no

HR-rådgiver
Marte Kristoffersen, tel. 66 76 42 12
Marte.Kristoffersen@abbr.no

Beredskapsavdelingen

Avdelingsleder
Sverre Junker, tel. 66 76 43 03
Sverre.junker@abbr.no 

NK-Beredskap
Dag Otto Sjøhaug

Avdelingsleder deltid
Nils Georg Nordskag

Brannforebyggende avdeling

Konstituert leder
Ole Johan Rygh, tel. 920 17 889
Ole.Johan.Rygh@abbr.no

Markedsavdelingen

Avdelingsleder
Hilde Bakken, tel. 66 76 43 12
Hilde.Bakken@abbr.no